Skype

I decided to start using Skype when i see my friend talk about it. My father recommended me using this thing 2 years ago but i reject because this thing is weird for me in that moment. Now i know it’s one of the nicest video-calling messenger thing. Anyway, i’m still new in this Skype and i’m sure i won’t regret getting this thing. U guys should try this if u still didn’t have it. My friend tell me that we can video-call up till 5 people, that’s CRAZY. This sounds fun for me and i’m sure u guys feel the same too.

Do add me :
ID – psycho_stylo
Email – aduka_knight@hotmail.com

Take note : I’m not good speak in english. I might just keep my mouth shut or say erm ya erm ya erk when i speak english. So, don’t talk too fast when we speak english.

Leave a Reply

