Fucked Up Modem

This is the modem that currently in use. It is so fucked up lately which the connection sometimes got sometimes not. U see the telephone looking symbol there? That’s the main problem of this modem. Keep on blinking like a crazy machine which make my internet down.

I play Heroes of Newerth just now and yeah the modem disturb me in the middle of the game and make me disconnect.
I should already post some screenshot about me playing HoN by now but sorry for that, this modem is totally FUCKED UP.

Leave a Reply

